Crime-Scene

Crime Scene – CSI Reilly Steel Prequel: Forensic Mystery Series

by Casey Hill


Prequel to the USA Today bestselling crime fiction thriller mystery series featuring forensic investigator, Reilly Steel.
Police procedural series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI or Criminal Minds.

Forty miles south of Washington, D.C. lies the small town of Quantico. Situated among lush greenery, the 547 acre property is where FBI recruits run obstacle courses, engage in firearms training and participate in mock hostage scenarios in Hogan’s Alley.
It’s the world budding forensic investigator Reilly Steel was born for.
During her first student semester at the Academy, a fatal accident occurs at a student party off-campus, and a fellow recruit is under suspicion. But by the behavior of the other students and the forensic evidence at the crime scene, Reilly guesses that there is more to the story than meets the eye.
Will her instincts, and everything she’s learnt at Quantico so far help Reilly uncover the truth behind the victim’s death?


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Crime Fiction