Long-Time-Dying

Long Time Dying

by Solomon Carter


Meet Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, private detectives as they work dangerous cases and are consumed in an epic intrigue which threatens to claim their career, their relationship, and their lives…

Fans of JD Robb, Janice Frost, Robert Crais and Janet Evanovich will love Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley in the page-turning Long Time Dying series.

If you love mystery thrillers with strong female protagonists and snappy dialogue, you’ll love this series. Long Time Dying is a tense and action packed roller coaster ride with lashings of romantic suspense.

The first three full-length books of the Long Time Dying series are brought together for the first time in this exclusive boxed set. Dan Bradley is a relentless investigator with a passion for intrigue and justice. Eva is the analytical heroine who uses cool logic and courage to chase cases to a close. Join the adventure as they face the most dangerous cases of their lives.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators