Capital of Texas Murder Mysteries by N.C. Lewis

Capital of Texas Murder Mysteries

by N.C. Lewis


Grab this Cozy Mystery Box Set from Author N.C. Lewis’s popular Capital of Texas Murder Mysteries. Join Amy, her husband Nick and friends in three thrilling stories that will keep you hooked from beginning to end. Only 99 cents today!


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

The First Time I Died by Jo Macgregor

The First Time I Died

by Jo Macgregor


The first time I died, I didn’t come back alone.

When Garnet McGee returns to her small Vermont hometown for the holidays, she vows to solve the mystery of the murder which shattered her life ten years ago.

But then the unexpected happens — she dies in an accident and gets brought back to life by paramedics.

Now she’s hearing words, seeing visions and experiencing strange sensations. Are these merely symptoms of post-traumatic stress disorder and an over-active imagination, or is she getting messages from a paranormal presence?

Garnet has always prided herself on being logical and rational, but trying to catch a killer without embracing her shadow self is getting increasingly difficult. And dangerous, because in a town full of secrets, it seems like everybody has a motive for murder.

Fast-paced and riveting, The First Time I Died is a suspenseful and haunting crime story with an unexpected twist.

Great reading for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Tana French and Liane Moriarty.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Suspense

The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith

The Cuckoo’s Calling

by Robert Galbraith


The Cuckoo’s Calling is a 2013 crime fiction novel by J. K. Rowling, published under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith.

A brilliant mystery in a classic vein: Detective Cormoran Strike investigates a supermodel’s suicide.
After losing his leg to a land mine in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private investigator. Strike is down to one client, and creditors are calling. He has also just broken up with his longtime girlfriend and is living in his office.

Then John Bristow walks through his door with an amazing story: His sister, thelegendary supermodel Lula Landry, known to her friends as the Cuckoo, famously fell to her death a few months earlier. The police ruled it a suicide, but John refuses to believe that. The case plunges Strike into the world of multimillionaire beauties, rock-star boyfriends, and desperate designers, and it introduces him to every variety of pleasure, enticement, seduction, and delusion known to man.

You may think you know detectives, but you’ve never met one quite like Strike. You may think you know about the wealthy and famous, but you’ve never seen them under an investigation like this.


$3.99 Previously $10.99

Category: Mystery – Private Investigators

Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 – 12 by Susan Harper

Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 – 12

by Susan Harper


Twelve Cozy Mysteries from #1 Bestselling author Susan Harper!

Felicity turned her back on her investigative journalism degree to start a business as a party planner. When her friend is accused of murder, her inquisitive nature is rekindled and she quickly becomes Senoia’s premier super sleuth. She soon finds herself involved in murder mystery after murder mystery. If she is going to save her friends, and herself, she must solve everything from crimes of passion to mass murders. Can Felicity overcome long odds or will it be too much for the young party planner?


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

A Honeybun in Hell by Sam Cheever

A Honeybun in Hell

by Sam Cheever


Edric Honeybun is in Hell, Indiana on Halloween, doing research for his latest book in a haunted hotel. His brothers and their honeys decide to join him and make an adventure out of it. During this holiday in Hell, Edric fully expects to do some research, enjoy a few laughs over non-existent “ghosts”, and debunk local superstitions about the Le Diablo hotel. What he doesn’t expect is to bump up against a flesh and blood killer, fall in love with a beautiful witch, and come face to plasma with a surprise in the local cemetery.


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – African American

A Honeybun and Coffee by Sam Cheever

A Honeybun and Coffee

by Sam Cheever


It was a Good Samaritan thing gone horribly wrong.

She heard two men talking about killing some poor guy named Alastair. She only wanted to warn him…to save his life…but she soon found herself embroiled in his mess.

He might be drop-dead gorgeous. She might be forming a real attachment to his dog. But is any man worth this?

Running for her life with a truly delicious hero, the help of his seven equally yummy brothers and one adorable dachshund named Jaws?

Okay, maybe he is worth it…

“I LOVED everything about this book. I can’t remember the last time I got to read a book where I liked every character in it enough to want to hang out with them in real life.” ~Recommended Read from Happily Ever After Reviews


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths