The Triple Shot Box (Goodey’s Last Stand, Not Sleeping Just Dead & Fighting Back): Three Gritty Crime Novels

by Charles Alverson


This special box set includes three gritty crime novels from Charles Alverson: Goodey’s Last Stand, Not Sleeping Just Dead and Fighting Back. For fans of John D. MacDonald, Raymond Chandler, Mickey Spillane and Elmore Leonard.


$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled