The Seasiders

by A.J. Griffiths-Jones


This seaside town holds more secrets than you could ever imagine.

Grace & Dick Thomas are the proud owners of the Sandybank Guest House, a pristine & popular establishment set in a prime location overlooking the beach. Tourists come and go all year round, taking advantage of the beautiful setting and their host’s wonderful culinary skills.

However, it is the permanent residents of this pretty coastal town who cause net curtains to flutter and tongues to wag, with their myriad of secrets and tales to be told. Caught up in their midst, the Thomases live their lives regardless, checking guests in and checking guests out.

But who holds the biggest secret of all?


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Thin Air

by Yotam Jacobson


Roi’s traumas as an IDF soldier send him to India to restore his soul. He finds spiritual solace in the Tibetan refugee community of Dharamsala. Tibetan Buddhism leads Roi to renounce militarism and embrace cosmic compassion. He even finds local love.
But war is never far away. Just when he’s tapped into a wellspring of Buddhist thought, the Tibetan underground recruits Roi. To his surprise – and contrary to his newly adopted pacifism – it advocates violent struggle against the Chinese occupation. A large arsenal is amassed, and Roi finds himself in a pivotal role. With his life in danger, Roi must decide whether to return to a path of violence.
This riveting novel sweeps across the Tibetan Plateau: its landscapes, beliefs, and history. It reveals the complex relationship between east and west and even a solution to the China-Tibet crisis. Answers to Roi’s deepest questions are found anew.


$0.00 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

CyberStorm

by Matthew Mather


The MILLION-COPY, award-winning saga of a massive terror attack destroying New York, in terrifying and realistic detail, and one family’s struggle to survive.

With 20th Century Fox now developing for film, CyberStorm is a fresh new brand of thriller for fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor, James Patterson and Lee Child.

“I couldn’t put it down…shows how dangerous our transition to an interconnected infrastructure has become.” – Karic Allega, Joint Military Cyber Command, US NAVY
————————————————————————————–
THE CITY THAT NEVER SLEEPS GOES BLACK IN THE DEAD OF WINTER…

A TERRIFYING MYSTERY BEGINS, MILLIONS MUST FIGHT TO SURVIVE…

BUT WHO IS THE ENEMY? WILL THEY STRIKE AGAIN?
————————————————————————————–
Mike Mitchell is an average New Yorker struggling just to keep his family together when a string of disasters shreds the bustling megacity around them.

The Internet and communication networks go down…a deadly viral epidemic rages across the country…then a monster snowstorm cuts New York off from the world.

DAYS GO BY… THEN WEEKS.

MURDER AND VIGILANTE JUSTICE REPLACE LAW AND ORDER.

MILLIONS ARE TRAPPED. CAN HIS FAMILY SURVIVE?

In the chaos, conspiracy theories rage about a foreign cyberattack–that this might be the first shockwave of a colossal global shift in power–but even this becomes unimportant as Mike and his family struggle for survival in the wintry tomb of a doomed New York.


$1.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Military

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.