The Fourth Reich – Head of the Snake

by Gary Compton


A CIA agent is found brutally murdered. Financial systems have collapsed. The Icelandic volcano Eyjafjallajökull erupts, but was it natural or induced? Air Force One, carrying the US President, is hacked and is controlled by unknown enemies. Prominent figures and leaders from the political, industrial, and religious circles across the globe are systematically killed within three frenzied days of murder.

As the clues and events pile, the conclusion is drawn that a Hitler bloodline exists and everything is connected by a vast web of conspiracy, tracing itself back to World War II; a time the world would rather forget. Truths are uncovered which threaten to shake the very foundations of the modern global village, as a long-hidden secret society from the 30’s harnesses dark occult forces and unleashes Hell on Earth for one purpose and one purpose alone: to institute the Fourth Reich.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

The Vanishing Wife

by Barry Finlay


How far will a man go to protect his family? Mason Seaforth, a mild-mannered accountant, is about to find out. On the morning of his 20th wedding anniversary, Mason wakes up to find his wife, Sami, gone. Together with their strong-willed friend, Marcie Kane, he leads an investigation into Sami’s secret past, which takes him to a casino in Gatineau, Quebec. As the two close-in on Sami’s whereabouts, so do Aaron Marshall and Greg Johnson, deadly serious men willing to kill the entire Seaforth family to protect Sami’s secrets. Mason must put his quiet job on hold and quickly learn how to handle a Glock 17, as he is thrust into a race against a sadistic criminal. Any wrong move could result in the death his entire family. From an award-wining author comes an action-packed crime thriller you will not be able to put down.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Remote – An Island Mystery

by John Minx


After losing his way in South East Asia, Jack Sizemore stumbles upon a remote Cambodian island where he falls under the spell of charismatic entrepreneur, Dan Orison. With its close-knit group of digital nomads, secluded beaches, and breathtaking location, Metanoia looks like heaven on earth. But the project is founded on deep dark secrets and a sinister history of foul play. And when a mysterious young woman washes up on these same shores, Jack knows that following his heart will mean risking everything, including his own life…

For fans of Alex Garland’s The Beach, Remote represents an exciting new addition to the Travel Adventure canon. Refreshing the tropical backdrop and creating a richly imagined South East Asian thriller for the digital nomad age.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

Trouble in Nuala

by Harriet Steel


When Inspector Shanti de Silva moves with his English wife Jane to his new post in the sleepy hill town of Nuala he anticipates a more restful life than police work in the big city entails. However an arrogant plantation owner with a lonely wife, a crusading lawyer, and a death in suspicious circumstances present him with a riddle that he will need all his experience to solve.
Set on the exotic island of Ceylon in the 1930s, Trouble in Nuala is an entertaining and relaxing mystery spiced with humour and a colourful cast of characters.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.