Monster Island: Parts 1-5

by Katie French


My name is Lucca DiVitas.
I woke up in a burlap sack to the sound of screaming.
There’s a note in my pocket that says, “Pay For Your Sins.”
The cages are empty.
The howls are real.
They’re coming.

Monster Island is a Young Adult serial mystery thriller where the pages practically turn themselves. Readers who like LOST, Maze Runner, and Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children will devour this action-packed tale. Parts 1-5 are included in this complete omnibus. For more information, please visit katiefrenchbooks.com.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Code Blue

by Zvika Amit


Could Israel become a theocratic military dictatorship? A novel that could be tomorrow’s news.
They really had nothing in common. Rinat was a divorcée, atheist and liberal woman. Gavroche was a married and religious man. Fate put them on two ends of a divided society. They fell in love and found themselves at the opposite poles of a military coup.
The surprising and complicated plot describe a small but determined minority succeeded in changing the character of the entire country. The story takes place in contemporary Israel, which is deeply divided by the Israeli-Palestinian conflict. Along-with-it, no country is really immune against the domination of extremist elements. The resemblance to the United States today is frightening.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies

Murder in an Irish Village

by Carlene O’Connor


A little slice of Heaven on the Emerald Isle…

In the small village of Kilbane, County Cork, Ireland, Naomi’s Bistro has always been a warm and welcoming spot to visit with neighbors, enjoy some brown bread and tea, and get the local gossip. Nowadays twenty-two-year-old Siobhán O’Sullivan runs the family bistro named for her mother, along with her five siblings, after the death of their parents in a car crash almost a year ago.

It’s been a rough year for the O’Sullivans, but it’s about to get rougher. One morning, as they’re opening the bistro, they discover a man seated at a table, dressed in a suit as if for his own funeral, a pair of hot pink barber scissors protruding from his chest.

With the local garda suspecting the O’Sullivans, and their business in danger of being shunned—murder tends to spoil the appetite—it’s up to feisty redheaded Siobhán to solve the crime and save her beloved brood.


$1.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime

Miranda Warning (A Murder in the Mountains Book 1)

by Heather Day Gilbert


Child of the Appalachian mountains, Tess Spencer has experienced more than her share of heartache. The Glock-wielding, knife-carrying housewife knows how to survive whatever life throws at her.

But when an anonymous warning note shows up in her best friend Miranda’s mailbox—a note written in a dead woman’s handwriting—Tess quickly discovers that ghosts are alive and well in Buckneck, West Virginia. Hot on a cold trail, she must use limited clues and her keen insight into human nature to unmask the killer…or the next victim might be Tess herself.

Tinged with the supernatural and overshadowed by the mountains’ lush, protective presence, this twisting psychological mystery is the first in A Murder in the Mountains series.

This novel is written from a Christian worldview.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.