Hunter

Hunter/Prey (An Allie Krycek Thriller, Book 1)

by Sam Sisavath


REVENGE MEANS CARRYING A LOADED SHOTGUN.

She has been planning this for ten years. She’s thought of everything and trained for this one single night. Nothing could possibly go wrong.

He’s a serial killer who has eluded the police for the last ten years. When his latest victim turns out to not be who she appears, the hunter will discover what it’s like to be the prey.

When these two very determined foes clash, there will be blood. One way or another, only one of them is coming out of this alive…


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Hard-Boiled

 

Annies-1st-Break

Annie’s 1st Break (The Annie McCauley Romantic Comedy Mysteries)

by Willee Amsden


Look out New York City! Ms. Rayanne “Annie” McCauley from little old Mesa View, Texas has set her sights on being a high fashion model. Despite her humble beginnings in the Mesa View Mobile Home Park, hot tempered Annie thinks she can make it all the way to the cover of Women’s Wear Daily (as long as she follows her own rules).

She may also snag the heart of sexy Tomi Di Ponti, the CEO of Di Ponti Cosmetics and Fashions, but not without a lot of trouble from her arch rival, Brittany Carstairs, another alumnus of the trailer park and a woman who never met a nasty trick she didn’t use.

When it looks like things can’t get any worse, along comes Luther Grolsch, handsome, dangerous and possibly the most annoying man Annie ever met. Hilarious situations and quirky characters in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Jennifer Crusie make this screwball, romantic comedy adventure a must read. This is the 1st book in the Annie McCauley romantic comedy mysteries series. There are four more available and more on the way.


$0.00 Previously $0.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

 

Vessel

Vessel

by Andrew J. Morgan


A discovery that will change everything . . .
Excitement is high when the crew of the International Space Station discovers a mysterious object in orbit around Earth. But something goes wrong, and contact with the station is lost. When journalist Sean Jacob gets wind of the situation, he embarks on a journey to reveal the truth, winding his way into the biggest conspiracy to ever face mankind.

. . . but are we ready for it?
As Sean investigates, what he finds is scarcely believable, and he begins to doubt his decision to get involved. But when an informant dies in suspicious circumstances, he is left with no other choice than to dig deeper. With the help of people he’s not sure he can trust, against an enemy with seemingly unstoppable power, Sean takes the fight right to its heart. What he finds there is the last thing he ever expected . . .


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Military

 

Game-Changer2

Game Changer

by Douglas E. Richards


The breathtaking new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of WIRED.

What if it were possible to upload years of knowledge into your mind in hours? To become expert in multiple scientific fields, become an MD, or learn several languages — in a single day? The benefit to humanity would be immense. But so would the danger . . .

Rachel Howard is a brilliant neuroscientist trying to make this capability a reality. But when she crosses paths with Kevin Quinn, a Secret Service agent desperate to kill the president, she finds herself at the epicenter of an insidious and far-reaching plot. A plot centered on the ultimate game changer. An utterly disruptive scientific breakthrough with the greatest power to transform civilization the world has ever seen.

Game Changer is a smart thriller crammed with breakneck action, unexpected twists, mind-expanding science, and intriguing concepts readers will be contemplating long after they’ve read the last page.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Thrillers – Medical

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.