A Murder In Milburn, The Complete 6 Book Series

by Nancy McGovern


ALL 6 of Nancy McGovern’s popular Culinary Cozy Mystery books from “A Murder In Milburn” are finally together in a single bundle…

…with 6 delicious recipes!

AND at a discounted price OR FREE with Kindle Unlimited/KU/KDP Select!

MORE THAN 1,100 PAGES of fun, intriguing whodunits!

Book 1: Death At A Diner
Book 2: Death Of A Deputy
Book 3: Death In The Library
Book 4: Death By Ice Cream
Book 5: Death At The Zoo
Book 6: Death At A Wedding

Nora Newberry has been working to make her dreams come true and finally, after 10 years, it’s time! She’s moved back to her hometown of Milburn, Wyoming, and, together with her lifelong best friend, Raquel Madden, is opening the diner they’ve been planning since high school. Life couldn’t be better…and it’s time to celebrate!

Sadly, the celebration doesn’t last long. Just three days before the diner is set to open its doors, Raquel is found murdered. And with no clear motive and little cooperation from the townspeople, Nora is thrown into a murder investigation that just may cause her to lose her own life.

(NOTE: The individual version of Book 1, Death At A Diner, is currently FREE through the Prime Reading program! If you are on the fence about purchasing this Box Set and are a member of Amazon Prime, you can read that book for free to meet Nora Newberry and get a taste for her adventures!)

*** Also, be sure to check out Nancy’s other series, “Bluebell Knopps Witch Cozy Mysteries”! Book 1 is ALWAYS FREE!

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy