A Thin Line

by Craig N. Hooper


Framed for murder by a notorious human trafficker he was supposed to have killed, former operative Garrison Chase’s harrowing journey to clear his name takes him from an underground torture chamber deep in the heart of L.A.’s human trafficking ring to the highest office in the land.

Along the way, Chase learns the trafficker is a small link in a far more sinister chain. But the deeper he digs, and the more he uncovers, the more treacherous the stakes. Because powerful people are protecting a forty-year-old secret with devastating repercussions for the upcoming presidential election. And they’ll do anything to keep the truth buried.

Fans of Michael Connelly’s Bosch series and Lee Child’s Reacher series will love Garrison Chase.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Conspiracies