AESOP

by Michele Packard


Fans of Alex Cross, Lisbeth Salander, Scot Harvath – meet Matti Baker, the new generation of America’s iconic thriller heroes. In this non-stop action series, private contractor Matti Baker identifies, locates and eliminates individuals and nations that pose a threat to the United State and will trigger global destruction if not stopped.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Espionage