All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 1)

by Stacy Green


Serial killer or avenging angel?
Lucy tracks down killers to deliver vigilante justice. But a missing child will pull her into a case that’s darker and more complicated than anything she’s ever faced.

Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.
As the search pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.

A must read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter!
Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths