Alphas Rise

by Jamie Magee

The Edge Series was originally written and released in serial form. Each season holds twelve ‘episodes’ consisting of four chapters. The entire season consists of a word count that would equal three novels/ volumes and is now broken down into such.This is a long reaching story much like a season of your favorite show! The dark romance coupled with a thrill ride laced around a mystery packed full of suspense and emotion is sure to make this series an amazing binge read.

Death came first…

The dead call Reveca the Queen of Darkness. To the living she’s the Pentacle Daughter, the only female member of the Pentacle Sons MC. Both were well aware that she was a witch better left uncrossed.
The balance between the wars her and the Sons fought with both the mortals and immortals fueled the adrenaline they all craved–needed, but it never tested them…that is until King, Reveca’s first love, returned from an era of death, days after the Club was shaken to its core by a sickening betrayal.
As the past and present collide, the stakes have never been higher for Reveca, or the Sons.

$0.00 Previously $4.99

[amazon-element asin=”B00NX266Z0″ fields=”button” button_url=”http://bookadrenaline.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Amazon-Buy-Button-1.jpg”]

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook

Category: Mystery – Series