Amish Lantern Mystery Series Book Set: Volumes 1-3

by Mary B. Barbee

Looking for a compelling Amish cozy mystery with a surprise ending? Try the first three books in The Amish Lantern Mystery Series!

Thick as Thieves – Book 1
The small-town Amish community has always been peaceful and quiet. But everything turns to chaos when the sheriff is found dead, and Moses Schrock is accused of his murder.

Secrets in Little Valley – Book 2
With the bishop’s daughter suddenly missing and a new sheriff in town, Anna and Beth find themselves roped into solving another mystery in their small town.

Saving Grace – Book 3
The Amish community in Little Valley is facing big changes and big threats with tourism booming. It becomes clear that some of the new businesses want control of the market, and it looks like they are willing to get it.

If you enjoy cozy mysteries filled with wonderful and intriguing characters, you’ll love The Amish Lantern Mystery Series.

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy