An Italian Village Mystery Series: Books 1-3

by Adriana Licio


Mediterranean, Murder and Mayhem

The first 3 eBooks in the compelling and heartwarming An Italian Village Mystery series are now available as a boxset.

Fans of Agatha Christie, T E Kinsey, M C Beaton, and lovers of Italy, will delight in this cosy mystery series set against the dramatic backdrop of the Mediterranean coast.

This boxset includes three full length eBooks.

Limited Time Offer


$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy