Appalachian Mountain Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-3

by Lynda McDaniel

Take an Appalachian journey with Abit Bradshaw and Della Kincaid, two unlikely partners who work together to right wrongs and fight corruption.

Laurel Falls, NC 1985: The sheriff called it a suicide. No way. I made a plan with my neighbor Abit Bradshaw to find the truth. Of course plans rarely pan out the way you think. ~Della
THE ROADS TO DAMASCUS Laurel Falls, NC 1989: I finally got what I’d always wanted—return to school—but a family of con artists stole my money and reputation. Trying to find them again took everything I had. ~Abit
WELCOME THE LITTLE CHILDREN Laurel Falls, NC 1994: I would never have risked so much if it hadn’t been for Astrid. When her mother disappeared—lost in the woods? kidnapped? murdered?—Abit and I just couldn’t turn our backs. ~Della

If you love Jacqueline Winspear, Sue Grafton & Cheryl Bradshaw you’ll enjoy this series.

$0.99 Previously $5.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Smashwords | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Series