Apple Orchard Mysteries: All Ten Books

by Chelsea Thomas


Fans of Midsomer Murders, Father Brown and Miss Marple are snapping up this ten book cozy box set for a steal.

Set among the covered bridges and apple trees of upstate New York’s small towns, this clean cozy mystery series evokes the timeless classics of the genre.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy