And The Dead Shall Live by David Shawn Klein

And The Dead Shall Live by David Shawn Klein And the Dead Shall Live is a nail-biting thriller. If you like smart but flawed protagonists, terrifying stakes, and shocking revelations, then you’ll love David Shawn Klein’s journey into darkness. Two damaged...

Shannon Ames Thriller Boxed Set by TJ Brearton

Shannon Ames Thriller Boxed Set by TJ Brearton INTRODUCING FIVE RIVETING, EXPLOSIVE CRIME THRILLERS FEATURING FBI SPECIAL AGENT SHANNON AMES. This box set is perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Robert Dugoni and Lisa Regan. “One of my favorite authors. His thrillers...

Spells and Spooks by K.E. O’Connor

Spells and Spooks by K.E. O’Connor I’m back in the last place I want to be. A place where my magic went rogue. Witch Haven should be a haven for all spell casters, but I messed that up. I’m drained of power, but hoping I can sneak in, sort the mess my stepmother...