Baker’s Rise Mysteries Books 1 to 4

by R. A. Hutchins

A delightfully humorous series of culinary cozy murder mysteries following amateur sleuth Flora Miller, her feathered sidekick, and the quirky residents of Baker’s Rise.
This collection includes the first four books in the series:
“Here Today, Scone Tomorrow”
“Pie Comes Before A Fall”
“Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fondant”
“Muffin Ventured, Muffin Gained”

$2.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy