by Hannah Howe

Betrayal is book one in the five book Ann’s War Mystery Series. Each story, average 15,000 words, contains a complete mystery. The stories are based on true events and are set in 1944-5 on the Home Front in Britain. While each mystery is resolved in each book, Ann’s story arc is resolved over the five books.

$0.00 Previously $0.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Historical