Blowback

by James P. Sumner


A gripping, fast-paced adventure featuring one of the most popular assassins in the genre today. Laced with pulse-pounding action and clever twists, Blowback will keep you on the edge of your seat from cover to cover! Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, John Milton, Mitch Rapp and Jason Bourne.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Assassinations