Break Her Silence

by Kate Tristan


Six human skulls in a secret room. A long-dormant serial killer flushed out of hiding. New victims being taken all over the state.

On the Cleveland waterfront, rookie FBI Agent Merit Reid is ready to prove herself when a macabre trophy room is uncovered in the basement of a historic home in the affluent Merriman Valley.

Teaming up with her boss and reluctant mentor, Sean Everett, they’re hard at work identifying the victims from cold cases – until a fresh body turns up. Two hours away, a decapitated woman in a vintage 1950s dress is discovered, head nowhere to be found, a note pinned to the body.

Six was not enough. I can’t stop until I find her.

A gripping crime thriller overflowing with secrets, lies and twists you won’t be able to put down for fans of Bree Taggert and Temperance Brennan.


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime