Caged to Kill

by Tom Swyers


Highly acclaimed by Pulitzer Prize winning author Gilbert King, a lawyer must choose between his former client’s life and his own family’s survival. A new, original, gripping and twisting thriller you won’t want to put down. Perfect for fans of John Grisham, James Patterson, or David Baldacci.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Legal