Conspiracy of Silence

by Glede Browne Kabongo


High-flying corporate executive Nina Kasai’s seemingly perfect life is built on a lie and soon everything she’s worked hard for will come crashing down like a house of cards.

Phillip Copeland wants nothing more than to realize his lofty political ambition, but Nina stands in his way—harboring a devastating secret that could utterly destroy him. How far will they go to protect their secrets and how many lives will be shattered in the process?

Conspiracy of Silence weaves a chilling web of deception, sabotage, and betrayal as it races toward its stunning conclusion. In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl Before, Gledé Browne Kabongo spins an “emotional thriller of the best kind” that doesn’t let up until the final jaw-dropping twist.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Thrillers – Psychological