Dead Ringer

by James D Mortain


They left him for dead. Now he’s back. And he wants revenge.

Embarrassed by an unsolved murder, DI Robbie Chilcott has the chance to get even when the faceless killer strikes again. But as the body count rises, Chilcott discovers a shocking truth—the victims aren’t random—they have been selected. And now, he’s on the killer’s list too.

Written by an ex-CID detective and set in the west country city of Bristol, this fast-paced British crime novel is a gripping and authentic murder mystery that will keep you engrossed to the very last page.

Dead Ringer is the first book in the DI Robbie Chilcott series of crime thrillers. This book is perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Angela Marsons, J M Dalgliesh, Simon McCleave and Alex Smith.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – International Mystery & Crime