Your Mystery and Thriller Book Bargains for February 7, 2023

The Last Roman: Exile

by B.K. Greenwood


Some debts you cannot repay, even if you live forever…

Seasoned imperial officer Marcus Sempronius Gracchus leads the 9th Roman Legion into a bloody battle against a fierce barbarian tribe. It’s a battle he won’t survive.

When he awakens three days later, clawing his way from a shallow grave, Marcus must face the reality of his new existence. He will never see the afterlife–but that won’t stop him from dying time and again over the next 2,000 years.

But Marcus is not the only one cursed with eternal life, and they are determined to bring the world crashing to its knees. Forced to confront the only brother he has ever known, can Marcus prevent the inevitable and find redemption?

Follow the story of a man who should be dead, as he tries to save the world… and his soul.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical

Sunny Side Up (A Deadline Cozy Mystery Book 1)

by Sonia Parin


Fun-filled humorous cozy mystery. A long overdue visit to a small island town lands Eve Lloyd as a prime suspect in her ex-husband’s death and her aunt’s disappearance. This humorous cozy mystery introduces Eve Lloyd, her new friend, Jill Saunders and her two Labradors, Mischief and Mr. Magoo.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy



Snuffed Out (A Deadline Cozy Mystery Book 2)

by Sonia Parin


Eve’s clash with a local artist has put her in an awkward position. Trying to make amends, Eve resorts to bribery, but that only makes matters worse. Now, she’s a prime suspect in a murder investigation. The timing couldn’t be worse. She has a date with Detective Jack Bradford and the killer is threatening to ruin it for her.

$0.00 Previously $4.99

Billy Jo McCabe Mystery Box Set Collection Books 4 – 6

by Lorhainne Eckhart


NY Times & USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart brings you a new crossover series! The social worker and the cop, an unlikely couple drawn together on a small, secluded Pacific Northwest island where nothing is as it seems. Protecting the innocent comes at a cost, and what seems to be a sleepy, quiet town is anything but. Includes The Trap, Above the Law and The Stranger at the Door


$2.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

Your Mystery and Thriller Book Bargains for February 6, 2023

FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

The Vampires of Shadow Hills Series: Book 1-3

by Willow Rose


For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down.

Readers are raving about this series! All ten books in the series are out now! Start Binge-reading today!

Robyn can’t picture life without her childhood best friend Jayden. And now that they’re in high school in the sleepy town of Shadow Hills, she’s hoping they can take their friendship to the next level. But when their parents suddenly forbid them from seeing each other because of a centuries-old family quarrel, the few blocks between them might as well be worlds apart.

She also can’t help but wonder if the flirty new girl in their neighborhood with her sights set on Jayden has put another nail in the coffin.

While her parents keep her under lock and key, they let her older brother roam free late into the night… even after a local girl is found murdered. Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof.

When danger lurks around every corner, Robyn must decide if she’s willing to risk her family and her life for a chance at true love.

This is the first three books in a fun and frightening series of romantic paranormal mysteries.

If you like star-crossed chemistry, headstrong heroines, and riveting family drama, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s heart-throbbing series.


$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Suspense

 

Overkill

by Uvi Poznansky


The last thing Ash expects when she lands in Clearwater, Florida is to be stalked by a troubled teenager. If that’s not bad enough, she is caught in a shooting spree next to the nearby elementary school. The cops think it’s an attempt at mass killing, but Ash wonders if the only victim was specifically targeted by the killer. Will she manage to identify him and have him arrested before he comes after her?


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – African American

 

The Fighting Detective Series Books 4-6: The Jack Lisbon Australian Crime Thriller Box Sets

by Blair Denholm


Looking for an action-packed crime fiction series, with a cast of unforgettable characters, each novel featuring a mind-blowing twist? Meet Jack Lisbon, an ex-boxer detective from the corrupt underbelly of South London. A man who stops at nothing to uncover the truth. He’s got a closet full of dark and painful secrets, but that doesn’t stop him using every means at his disposal – not all of them “by the book” – to catch the criminals. All while adjusting to life in a new and strange land. GET **THREE** PULSATING CRIME MYSTERIES IN ONE GREAT-VALUE BOX SET.


$0.99 Previously $10.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals

 

Six Book Cozy Mystery Box Set: The First Three Connie Cafe Mysteries AND The First Three Sharpe & Steele Mysteries

by Maisy Marple


Two Very Different Female Sleuths…Only One Acceptable Goal!
If you’re looking for fast-paced, fun, clean, and inspirational mysteries, look no further!
This box set is a collection of two bestselling cozy mystery series!
Connie Cafe is a coffee junky who loves Jesus! Somehow, she finds herself in the middle of a whole lot of crazy situations. If you’ve never been to Coffee Creek, this is a great time to visit! Grab a cup of coffee and your Kindle, and enjoy!
Lucinda Sharpe is a no-nonsense Private Investigator in the beach town of Casper Cove — Imagine Jane Rizzoli with a lot less Boston! Together, she works with her inherited dog, Steele, and police chief Stanard to get to the bottom of some of the strangest crimes the quaint little beach town has ever seen.

This is the perfect boxset from bestselling author Maisy Marple for anyone looking to enjoy two very different female sleuths who both manage, through their unique gifts and talents, to get the job done!


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

 

What She Saw

by Sheila Lowe


Imagine waking up on a train with no recollection of how you got there. You have no idea who you are–no name, no memories, no life. The only thing you know is, you cannot tell anyone, especially the police.

By chance or by fate, leaving the train in a beach town, this young woman runs into someone who knows her and gives her a ride home. There she finds two IDs, two sets of keys. One face, but two separate lives.

Claudia Rose, Detective Joel Jovanic, and Dr. Zebediah Gold from Sheila Lowe’s Forensic Handwriting Mystery series play a vital role in helping her uncover a devastating past and learn what she saw that robbed her of her memory.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological

 

Fatal Lies

by Andrew Cunningham


She was murdered … twice!

Daisy Leduc was forgotten and alone. That was just how she wanted it. But when she is discovered stabbed to death in a dusty little Texas town, it plunges Del Honeycutt and bestselling mystery author Sabrina Spencer into a 30-year-old mystery involving murder, hidden identities, dangerous family secrets, political intrigue, and a long-forgotten serial killer.

When they discover that Daisy, under a different name, supposedly died 30 years earlier, they find themselves squarely in the crosshairs of killers whose deadly secrets lie in Daisy’s mysterious past.


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Series

Don’t Miss Out on a Single Deal!

Enter Your Email Address