FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Full Force: First Novels from the World of Iniquus Romantic Suspense Mystery Thrillers

by Fiona Quinn


The first novels from the first five Iniquus Series!

Weakest Lynx – the Lynx Series
What she wanted was a simple life. What she got was simply terrifying.

WASP – Uncommon Enemies
Zoe knows the secrets, now they’re coming for her.

In Too DEEP – Strike Force
Sometimes Trust Can Get You Killed

Mine – A Kate Hamilton Mystery Novella
A sleepy town in southwest Virginia wakes up to a nightmare of untimely deaths.

Open Secret – FBI Joint Task Force
280 characters can destroy a nation.

Join the Iniquus family as they fight for America’s safety and the people they love in these bestselling psychological mystery thrillers.


$0.00 Previously $9.99


Category: Thrillers – Psychological

Casey Jones Mysteries Vol. 1-7

by Katy Munger


Casey Jones cannot be beat for rowdy, action-packed adventures with humor, romance, and hard-boiled mayhem aplenty. She’s hot, she’s hilarious, and she’s so headstrong her quasi-boss Bobby D. can only shake his massive head and do as the lady says. The hot and hilarious parts go hand-in-hand as the plus-size detective fantasizes her way through a small army of possible inamoratos, now and then anointing one or another, although always off the page and always accompanied by a wisecrack or three.


$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

GLASS DOLLS

by D. E. White


ONE OF THE MOST ELECTRIFYING THRILLERS YOU’LL READ THIS YEAR. A teenage girl is found murdered, encased in glass. Detective Dove Milson is called out to the chilling crime scene by the Devon coast. The murder is a replica of the work of serial killer Peter Hayworth, known as the Glass Doll murderer. He would be the prime suspect . . . but he’s already dead. FOUR YEARS AGO DETECTIVE DOVE MILSON’S NIECE WAS KILLED BY THE GLASS DOLL MURDERER. Now Dove leads the case. It’s her first job as part of the Major Crimes Team. She is recovering from a breakdown a few months earlier. Then another Glass Doll is found in an isolated cove. A TWISTED COPYCAT KILLER? Dove finds her family is at the heart of this new case. The latest Glass Doll victims both worked at her sister Gaia’s strip club. The club’s manager found the second Glass Doll. He claims to have been in the wrong place at the wrong time, but Dove doesn’t believe in coincidences. THEN DOVE’S SURVIVING NIECE DISAPPEARS. Will she become the next Glass Doll? Time is running out for her niece. Dove must race to catch a killer before it’s too late. Then a new lead tears a hole in the case. Discover a brand new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, K.L. Slater, Robert Bryndza, Helen Fields and Angela Marsons.


$0.99 Previously $0.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime

Sweet Deal Sealed

by Judith A. Barrett


KAREN O’BRIEN, DONUT LADY- retired teacher and convicted felon – her nightmares and shadows from her years in prison still plague her. After prison, she looks forward to a new, quiet life in her small hometown where she buys a donut shop complete with a sweet German Shepherd, Colonel, and a sassy gray cat, Mia.

After a violent man who threatened Karen is murdered, her nightmares foretell of a second murder. Will the shadows expose what is concealed? When the killer stalks the Donut Lady, will she be fierce and save herself or will she be the next to die?


$0.00 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy



SWEET DEAL CONCEALED

by Judith A. Barrett


KAREN O’BRIEN, DONUT LADY, buys a donut shop complete with a dog and cat in her hometown in south Georgia, and her nightmares and shadows from her years in prison still plague her. When Donut Lady hires a new assistant, she learns Tiffany is also haunted by her own past and nightmares from being in prison.

After Karen is threatened by a violent man who is murdered, her nightmares foretell of a second murder. Will the shadows expose what is concealed? When the killer stalks the Donut Lady, will she be fierce or will she be the next victim?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.