FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1)

by Willow Rose


For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down.
She’s in love with her best friend.
A family grudge could tear them apart.
And a supernatural secret could get them killed…

Robyn can’t picture life without her childhood best friend Jayden. And now that they’re in high school in the sleepy town of Shadow Hills, she’s hoping they can take their friendship to the next level.

But when their parents suddenly forbid them from seeing each other because of a centuries-old family quarrel, the few blocks between them might as well be worlds apart.
She also can’t help but wonder if the flirty new girl in their neighborhood with her sights set on Jayden has put another nail in the coffin.

While her parents keep her under lock and key, they let her older brother roam free late into the night… even after a local girl is found murdered.
Between her brother’s nighttime excursions and her parents’ odd behavior, Robyn starts to worry that the killer may be living under her own roof.

When danger lurks around every corner, Robyn must decide if she’s willing to risk her family and her life for a chance at true love.

Have you talked to your parents today?
Do you know where they are?
Do you trust them?
What if you couldn’t?

Flesh and Blood is the first novel in the Best-selling Vampires of Shadow Hills YA paranormal romance series. If you like star-crossed chemistry, headstrong heroines, and riveting family drama, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s heart-throbbing series.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Suspense

 

The Sunny Side Up Cozy Mysteries Box Set

by Rosie A. Point


When Sunny arrives in Parfait, Florida, she’s hoping to escape her past, including the legacy of a messy divorce and Russian mobsters. It’s time for a little sun, sand, and rejuvenation. But her quirky Aunt Rita has other plans… mainly, to have Sunny run the Sunny Side Up Café while she’s away on vacation.
Before she knows it, Sunny’s managing a cafe, dealing with complaints, and… dealing with murder cases?
With so much to lose, her aunt’s cafe included, Sunny has to figure out whodunit before it’s too late.
Grab your copy of the Sunny Side Up Cozy Mysteries Box Set and indulge in this full series of cozy capers today.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Cozy

 

Deep Shadow

by Nick Sullivan


In the turquoise waters of the Caribbean, something lethal is on the move.

Scuba divers travel from all over the world to visit the little island of Bonaire, with its crystal-clear waters and a host of beautiful marine life. After three years in the “Divers Paradise”, divemaster Boone Fischer thought he’d seen it all; but on a routine afternoon dive, he spots something that will turn his tranquil life upside down.

From the arid shores of the ABC Islands to the tropical jungles of Venezuela—from the ocean depths of the Southern Caribbean, to the lush islands of the Northern Leewards, Deep Shadow takes Boone and the reader on an action-packed adventure filled with danger and suspense.


$0.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Thrillers – Terrorism

 

Deuce Mora Mystery Series Vol. 1-4

by Jean Heller


These four heart-stopping, hard-boiled mysteries feature Deuce Mora, a female sleuth with a conscience and an attitude–fiery, tough, athletic, a dirty fighter when she has to be, lead columnist for the Chicago Journal who normally writes about politics, and, rather than shying away from fights, she tends to pick them.


$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths

 

Delayed Justice

by Dennis Carstens


Celebrated criminal lawyer Marc Kadella’s had it with drug cases, but … it’s for a friend. He enlists the help of PI Maddy Rivers to dig up dirt on two cops suspected of planting evidence on the bust. She’s sidelined when her boyfriend is found dead and she’s arrested for the murder! To save Maddy, Marc must delve deep into the money laundering schemes of a drug cartel and a hitman who’s off the radar.


$0.00 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Legal

 

Secret Agent Mom

by Martha Carr and Michael Anderle


Lucy Heron is a mom with three kids, and a baker with a happy marriage in sunny Echo Park. She’s also Silver Griffins Agent 485.

The suburbs will never be the same.

Fighting supernatural crime from a minivan while keeping the magical world a secret is a fulltime job. Then there’s the PTA bake sale and the neighborhood barbecue.

Hard to balance even with a wand.

And now, a monstrous loan shark is spreading his shadowy empire from a hidden kemana. Mix in a tribe of ancient witches and tunnel-dwelling magical misfits.

Turns out, Los Angeles is hiding a lot of secrets just underneath your feet.

Can Lucy put the bad guys behind Trevilsom bars and still get home in time for family dinner? What are her magical kids up to and do they have their own spy network?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy



The Mom Identity

by Martha Carr and Michael Anderle


Silver Griffins Agent 485 Lucy Heron is on the trail of a string of magical thefts. But first, she has to pick up the kids from school.

Talk about trying to find a life and work balance.

Dylan is in that awkward middle school phase when magic can turn a friend into a frog and back again. Did anyone notice?

And third-grader Ashley keeps recruiting friends for her own secret agency to fight magical crime.

Kids these days. The Heron children are even training the good dog, Buddy to track down magical bad guys.

So far, the family business is still a well-guarded secret. Can they keep it that way?

The criminals in town have taken notice and they’ve set up their own school of unwanted magic. Will the Heron Family figure out how to flunk them all before they overrun the City of Angels?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

 

Trouble viewing this email? Click here to see it online.