Death’s Supernatural Mysteries: Books 1 – 5

by Silver Nord and Ruby Loren

Death is coming for January Chevalier.

It’s been chasing her ever since she became a vampire-slaying bounty hunter.

January used to think that her life wasn’t all that important, but now she’s met people who’ve made her care again. Worse still, they care for her. And that means they’re all in mortal peril.

When she quits the job that was supposed to own her for life, the bounty hunter becomes the hunted.

But when you’re as good at your job as January is, you don’t go down without a fight.

January Chevalier is not ready to die.

If you love kick-ass shapeshifters, snarky vampires, and meddlesome magicians mixed with some hilarious humour, you’ll love the Death’s Supernatural Mysteries.

$0.99 Previously $8.99

Category: Mystery – Collections & Anthologies