FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Delilah, My Woman

by M. F. Sullivan


Suffer the sensual suspense of a serial killer love story: depraved artist Richard Vasko finds he must choose between his codependent wife, his wicked older mistress, and his compulsion to immortalize them both in paintings of human blood. A must-read for fans of Bret Easton Ellis, Chuck Palahniuk, and Vladimir Nabokov.


$0.00 Previously $7.99


Category: Thrillers – Psychological