DETECTIVE HILLARY GREENE BOOKS 1–5

by Faith Martin


Do you love gripping crime mysteries? Then meet Hillary Greene – one of the world’s favourite detectives! Faith Martin has sold over 2 million books worldwide. If you’re yet to discover her bestselling Hillary Greene series, now is your chance to snag the first five books for a bargain 0.99! Don’t miss out on this series of unputdownable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, Betty Rowlands, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Series