Detective Kay Hunter box set books 1-3

by Rachel Amphlett

Download books 1-3 in the bestselling Detective Kay Hunter series in one box set of gripping crime thrillers!

This exciting UK police series is enthralling murder mystery readers with its fast-paced and gripping storylines that provide a modern twist to the police procedural crime thriller genre.

Scared to Death won praise from crime thriller authors and readers around the globe, with Robert Bryndza, USA Today bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice calling it a “stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller”.

$0.99 Previously $12.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook | Kobo

Category: Mystery – Women Sleuths