DETECTIVE MICHAEL ANGEL BOOKS 1–7

by Roger Silverwood


Discover Detective Michael Angel. An old-school detective who is no angel, despite his name! Get SEVEN bestselling mysteries in one great-value box set from most-loved author Roger Silverwood. Filled with quirky characters and suspense, Roger Silverwood’s enthralling mysteries are perfect for fans of R.D. Wingfield, Colin Dexter, Peter Robinson, Reginald Hill, and Agatha Christie.


$0.99 Previously $13.99

Category: Mystery – Series