Devil Winds Dance

by Tracy Thorne


An urban thriller in the vein of Fargo, Devil Winds Dance follows the downward spiral of single mother Abbey Brennan after she accepts a position as a Child Abuse Investigator. Is Abbey in real danger, or are her perceptions warped by panic attacks?


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Other Retailers
Apple | Nook

Category: Thrillers – Crime