Echoes Trilogy: The Complete Collection

by A.M. Caplan

Echoes (Echoes Trilogy Book 1)
Hannah thinks she’s losing her mind. After hitting and killing a man with her car, he vanishes without a trace. Desperate to prove she isn’t insane, she searches until she finds him – alive and unharmed.

Taken under the wing of the stranger, she’s stunned to learn he’s part of an ancient race of immortals. But so is his sister, and she murders everyone who learns his secret. How can Hannah stop a psychopath who cannot die?

Reverberation (Echoes Trilogy Book 2)
Bound by blood. Separated by lies. Can she outrun what can’t be killed?

Dead Quiet (Echoes Trilogy Book 3)
She’s being used as a killing tool and now they’re out to destroy her. With a baby on the way, can she hope to survive?

With nowhere to hide, and an old enemy determined to end her, the last place she’d ever want to return could be her only refuge.

$0.00 Previously $6.99

Category: Suspense