Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Tales and Poems

by Edgar Allan Poe

This book contains the complete Edgar Allan Poe’s tales and poems —over 135 works— in the chronological order of their original publication.

Some of the most notable are:

– The Black Cat
– The Fall of the House of Usher
– The Masque of the Red Death
– The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym of Nantucket
– The Pit and the Pendulum
– The Cask of Amontillado
– The Premature Burial
– The Purloined Letter
– The Tell-Tale Heart
– The Gold Bug
– The Facts in the Case of M. Valdemar
– The Murders in the Rue Morgue
– William Wilson

– The Haunted Palace
– The Raven
– Annabel Lee
– The Bells
– Spirits of the Dead
– The City in the Sea
– A Dream Within a Dream
– To Helen
– Lenore
– Ulalume

$0.00 Previously $23.49

[amazon-element asin=”B01IGCB1HE” fields=”button” button_url=”http://bookadrenaline.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/Amazon-Buy-Button-1.jpg”]

Category: Suspense