Eve Lloyd’s A Deadline Cozy Mystery – Books 1 to 5

by Sonia Parin

The first 5 books in the humor filled A Deadline Cozy Mystery series with Eve Lloyd.

Book 1: Soon after Eve’s arrival in the small idyllic town of Rock-Maine Island, she becomes a suspect of her aunt’s disappearance.

Book 2: A clash with a local artist makes Eve a target for a killer’s revenge.

Book 3: An old school nemesis’ wedding turns deadly.

Book 4: The perfect house to turn into an inn becomes the scene of a crime.

Book 5: Hosting a killer can be deadly.

$0.99 Previously $7.99

Category: Mystery – Cozy