Evie Black Collection (Volume 1): Books 1-3

by Adam Nicholls

Re-introducing Investigative Journalist Evie Black, this box set includes three heart-pounding thrillers that grab the reader from the outset. Following Evie’s adventures for the truth, Volume 1 includes: Black Out, Black Widow, and Black Magic.

Black Out (Book 1):
Determined to start her life anew, Evie Black has moved to New York. She has no friends, no money, and worst of all, hates her job. Life is, in every sense, dull.
But then she meets Calvin Durant, a man on trial for murdering his family. When he insists that he didn’t do it, and offers evidence to support his claim, Evie is forced to believe him.
Racing against the clock, Evie embarks on a hunt for the real killer. If she can find him before it’s too late, she might just save an innocent man… and get a murderer off the streets.

$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Crime Fiction