Fresh Doubt

by Eva Hudson


Meet Ingrid Skyberg, the FBI’s newest agent in London. She’s tenacious and brilliant, but when an American student is found dead at a London university, old wounds threaten to cloud her judgment.

The police think it’s an accidental overdose, but Special Agent Skyberg doesn’t buy it. The girl was a top student, happy, no history of substance abuse. Against the wishes of her boss and the Metropolitan Police, Ingrid investigates. She soon finds out her hunch is right—this was a diabolically clever murder. And now she’s up against a killer with an IQ that’s off the charts.

The deeper she digs, the deadlier the case gets. And when she uncovers a sinister group inside the university’s psychology department, Ingrid’s own life is on the line just as events from the past look like they’ll overwhelm her.

Fresh Doubt is an action-packed FBI thriller with twists you won’t see coming.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime



Kill Plan

by Eva Hudson


A serial killer has a plan…and Ingrid is part of it.

A banker is found dead at his desk in the City of London. Then a heavily tattooed body washes up in the Thames. Now someone is after Ingrid. At first these crimes seem unrelated, but they are all the work of an audacious serial killer working on both sides of the Atlantic.

Special Agent Ingrid Skyberg, the FBI’s criminal investigator in London, is one of the toughest agents ever to come out of Quantico. She’s resilient, resourceful and a bit of a renegade, but she’s never been tested like this before. With no help from her colleagues at the US embassy, Ingrid is running out of time to unmask the killer before he strikes again. But she can only do that if she can stay alive.

Unlock the thrills and twists of this up-all-night thriller series, perfect for for fans of LT Vargus, Blake Pierce and Willow Rose.


$0.99 Previously $2.99