Gardens of the Queen – AJ Bailey Adventure Series – Book Two

by Nicholas Harvey


If you like gutsy heroines, beautiful Caribbean settings, and high-stakes suspense, then you’ll love this thrilling series. For fans of Clive Cussler & Andrew Mayne’s ‘Girl Beneath the Sea’.
When a plane crash lands during a stormy night on Grand Cayman, AJ Bailey must pull the survivors from the roiling waters, but saving the Cuban exile and his Cayman girlfriend, is just the beginning.
AJ and her mentor, Reg Moore, find themselves up against the might of two governments, as they try to protect their new friends – and the Gardens of the Queen.


$0.99 Previously $2.99

Category: Mystery – Series