GLASS DOLLS

by D. E. White


ONE OF THE MOST ELECTRIFYING THRILLERS YOU’LL READ THIS YEAR. A teenage girl is found murdered, encased in glass. Detective Dove Milson is called out to the chilling crime scene by the Devon coast. The murder is a replica of the work of serial killer Peter Hayworth, known as the Glass Doll murderer. He would be the prime suspect . . . but he’s already dead. FOUR YEARS AGO DETECTIVE DOVE MILSON’S NIECE WAS KILLED BY THE GLASS DOLL MURDERER. Now Dove leads the case. It’s her first job as part of the Major Crimes Team. She is recovering from a breakdown a few months earlier. Then another Glass Doll is found in an isolated cove. A TWISTED COPYCAT KILLER? Dove finds her family is at the heart of this new case. The latest Glass Doll victims both worked at her sister Gaia’s strip club. The club’s manager found the second Glass Doll. He claims to have been in the wrong place at the wrong time, but Dove doesn’t believe in coincidences. THEN DOVE’S SURVIVING NIECE DISAPPEARS. Will she become the next Glass Doll? Time is running out for her niece. Dove must race to catch a killer before it’s too late. Then a new lead tears a hole in the case. Discover a brand new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, K.L. Slater, Robert Bryndza, Helen Fields and Angela Marsons.


$0.99 Previously $0.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime