FREE BOOK OF THE DAY

Her Last Request: An Alex Harper Mystery Thriller

by Mark Ayre


Get Alex Harper… A gripping thriller packed with twists and turns, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben

Soon-to-be divorced couple Alex and Alex Harper are determined to remain friends for the sake of their daughter. But when a woman neither of them recognises is shot and killed outside the restaurant where they are dining after asking to speak with Alex Harper, staying friends becomes the least complicated part of their lives.

The Harpers are thrown into a perplexing mystery of corruption and theft. Trying to uncover the reason for the woman’s death forces them to face not only a dangerous criminal family but the secrets they have kept from one another. While they might find the woman’s killers, they could lose what remains of their relationship. If not their lives…


$0.00 Previously $2.99


Category: Crime Fiction