IMMORTALS: The Ultimate Suspense Thriller Killer Collection (The Complete Real Illusions Series Books 1 – 4)

by TANYA R. TAYLOR


“The books are full of mystery, terror and suspense with surprise after surprise.”
An action-packed supernatural thriller for fans of Stephen King, Anne Rice and George R.R. Martin.

A frightening future is on the horizon, not just for one man and his family, but for countless innocents.

Long ago, a devastating event changed the world to what it is today. Yet, at a perfect, precise moment in time, an epic battle will be fought and a human whose characteristics match no other will arrive to make things “right”. The question for all involved is: Will it be “right” for whom?


$0.99 Previously $4.99

Category: Mystery – Collections & Anthologies