Insects: Books 1, 2 & 3

by John Koloen


A livewire set of thrillers for fans of Crichton, King and Cussler.

A scientific expedition journeys deep into the remote Brazilian jungle in search of a career-making discovery: a carnivorous insect so rare that no team has ever confirmed its existence. But the rainforest’s many unknown and mysterious dangers could make simply getting out of the jungle alive far more difficult than anyone anticipated…


$0.00 Previously $8.99

Category: Thrillers – Pulp