Insects: The Complete Trilogy

by John Koloen


A livewire thriller series for fans of Crichton, King and Cussler.

A scientific expedition journeys deep into the remote Brazilian jungle in search of a career-making discovery: a carnivorous insect so rare that no team has ever confirmed its existence. But the rainforest’s many unknown and mysterious dangers will make simply escaping the jungle alive far more difficult than anyone anticipated…


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Pulp