“Lies” Mystery Thriller Series, Books 4-6

by Andrew Cunningham

Books 4-6 in the “Lies” Mystery Series!

In the second collection of “Lies” mysteries, Del Honeycutt and bestselling mystery author Sabrina Spencer search for a mysterious package lost in a plane crash 20 years earlier in the Florida Everglades; hunt down clues to Del’s late father’s secret life after Sabrina is gunned down on a Boston street; and discover a mass grave on their New Hampshire property forty years after eight teens disappeared from a school for boys.

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Series