Lost Key

by Chris Niles


She never asked to be a hero. Heroes seldom do.

Nearly a century ago, a treasure of unimaginable value was lost beneath the tropical waters of the Florida Keys.

But when a ruthless real-estate developer threatens Shark Key Campground and Marina, former journalist Kate Kingsbury must find it before her friends and neighbors lose the only homes they know.

This fun, Jimmy Buffett meets Indiana Jones style adventure will keep you reading all night. And Fans of Travis McGee or Sam & Remi Fargo will love Kate Kingsbury and the crew at Shark Key Campground and Marina.


$0.00 Previously $2.99

Category: Thrillers – Historical