Mahu 1-6: Six Full Mystery Novels (Mahu Investigations Book 14)

by Neil S Plakcy

The first six novels in the award-winning Mahu Investigations series. Mahu, Mahu Surfer, Mahu Fire, Mahu Vice, Mahu Blood and Zero Break showcase a dedicated Honolulu homicide detective probing deep into the shadows of the sunny Aloha State.

$0.00 Previously $9.99

Category: Mystery – Traditional Detectives