Merciless Murder Mystery Thriller – Omnibus One: 3 Dark Detective Thrillers

by Tikiri Herath


WOULD YOU MURDER YOUR OWN TO HIDE YOUR DARKEST SECRETS?

Private eye Asha Kade travels to a remote mansion to fulfill a wealthy woman’s dying wish — but when the household staff begins to drop dead, her journey becomes a hunt for a ruthless killer.

The first three twisty thrillers in the Merciless series: Merciless Legacy, Merciless Games, and Merciless Crimes. Each book can be read as a standalone.

Page-turning thrillers packed with heart-stopping suspense and psychological twists. Fans of Rachel Caine, Lisa Regan and Adam Nicholls should get to know Asha Kade.

What readers are saying on Goodreads and Amazon:
“Thrilling twists, unputdownable!”
“I was hooked right from the start!”
“My new favorite series!”
“Buckle up for a roller coaster of a ride. This one will keep you on the edge of your seat.”

Grab this discounted omnibus edition now.


$0.99 Previously $9.99

Category: Thrillers – Crime