Mike Stoneman Thrillers Box Set (1-3)

by Kevin G. Chapman

The first three books in the award-winning Mike Stoneman Thriller series. Meet NYPD homicide detective Mike Stoneman and his partner, Jason Dickson, as they chase down a tech-savvy serial killer in book #1: Righteous Assassin. Mike is the veteran. Jason is the rookie. They need to avoid fighting each other in order to catch their killer. On the last Saturday of the month, there will be blood. In Deadly Enterprise (book #2), Jason gets a temporary partner and is assigned to a politically charged case. Meanwhile, medical examiner Michelle McNeill is fixated on the death of a drug-addicted prostitute, even though their Captain wants that case closed. Mike and Michelle dig into the young woman’s murder, which leads to a dark place in the NYPD. Is it possible that dirty cops are involved? Finally, in Lethal Voyage, winner of the 2021 Kindle Book Award, Mike, Jason, Michelle, and Jason’s girlfriend, Rachel, take an impromptu cruise from New York to Bermuda. When the wife of a Broadway producer falls to her death from a balcony, Michelle thinks it’s murder. The ship’s head of security doesn’t want to hear about it. Mike and Jason end up conducting an investigation when they should be sipping cool drinks by the pool. On this Bermuda cruise, the onboard production of Chicago isn’t the only venue for murder.

Read all three volumes in this single box set!

$2.99 Previously $5.99

Category: Mystery – Police Procedurals