Mother and Daughter : An unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

by James Caine


She has my daughter. I know it.
I just can’t prove it.

All I ever wanted was to give my sweet Gracie everything I never had. I’m failing miserably though.

The happiest my daughter seems is when she’s with Annie Meadows, an odd but endearing daycare teacher all the children love.

One evening, I’m late picking up Gracie from daycare, but she’s not waiting for me. My worst fears are confirmed when she’s vanished without a trace.

I have a gut feeling of who took her, but nobody believes me.

How far would you go to prove what you know?

A mother will do anything for her child…

Anything.

Fans of Freida McFadden, Daniel Hurst and Kiersten Modglin will be hooked by this totally addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist!


$0.99 Previously $3.99

Category: Thrillers – Psychological